Thrifted Treasure!

If you read my previous post, you are aware of my bargain-induced thrills. Clothes are, more often than not (and to be quite blunt), overpriced. Therefore, I have absolutely no problem with stores that offer discounted prices (TJ Maxx, I’m talking to you!) or thrift stores. 

The only downside to stores like this, in my opinion, is that finding something good becomes a literal hunt! Check out this (WITH TAGS!!) Erin Fetherston dress I found! I was beaming once I laid eyes on it. It retails for $355 and I just about died when I purchased it for $17. Yes, SEVENTEEN DOLLARS. 

Here are some pictures I took as well as some I found online. I’ll update this post with pictures of me wearing it once I have somewhere to wear this beauty to! ๐Ÿ˜‰


What are your thoughts on discounted clothing stores/thrift stores? What are your favorites? Let me know!
Till next time, 

Melanie 

4 comments

  1. sooo jealous! I love your blog btw, great interface and style ๐Ÿ™‚ keep up the good work and good luck!

    1. Thank you! I love your page and really enjoy your writing style! ๐Ÿ˜Š

  2. Love your blog!
    Take care, Edith Ovalle โค

    1. Edith!! Thank you for checking it out!!
      Hope all is well!๐Ÿ’–

Leave a Reply

