Pinterest Outfit Inspiration | First Post

My Pinterest ‘dream closet’ is exploding with gorgeous models wearing chic, stylish (super expensive!) clothing and accessories I wish I had in my closet. While I’m no model and I get thrills from finding bargains when shopping, I am still beautiful. I’m frequently asked about my style and I love sharing… this blog was created to do just that. I won’t limit myself and say that this blog will exclusively contain fashion, but I may dabble into topics like lifestyle, food, beauty, or whatever strikes my fancy at that moment in time.

Back to Pinterest! I came across this photo and I was excited because I realized I could recreate the outfit with items I already had in my closet!

Pinterest Outfit:

Fashion Jackson Inspo

My Version: 

File_000File_001

Tank: Old Francesca’s  |  Similar: Here

Shirt: AE Utility Shirt

Skirt: LOFT Fluid Pleated Skirt  |  Similar: Here

Shoes: Sam Edelman Helaine Suede Lace Up Pump

 

Till next time,

Melanie

Leave a Reply

